JUPITER MERLIN PORTFOLIOS ROADSHOW

REGISTER

WELCOME

Between 26 February to 31 March 2020, the Jupiter Independent Funds team will present at 15 venues across the UK. They are keenly aware of the challenges you face in selecting the right managers for your clients' portfolios.

Bearing this firmly in mind, the team will reveal their timely market insights and highlight key funds within the portfolios. You will also have the opportunity to discover how the Jupiter Merlin Portfolios are positioned with the aim of capturing upside and mitigating against downside risk.

These events will qualify for 1 hour and 15 minutes of structured CPD.

Venues

Please select a location near you

Bristol

Thursday 27 February

Edinburgh

Thursday 19 March

Exeter

Thursday 27 February

Glasgow

Thursday 19 March

Harrogate

Tuesday 31 March

Horsham

Wednesday 4 March

Leicester

Tuesday 17 March

London

Thursday 5 March

Maidstone

Wednesday 18 March

Manchester

Tuesday 31 March

Newmarket

Tuesday 24 March

Norwich

Tuesday 24 March

Poole

Wednesday 26 February

Solihull

Tuesday 3 March

Southampton

Wednesday 25 March

Register

Thank you for your interest in the Jupiter Merlin Portfolios Roadshow. To register to attend, please fill in your details and select the appropriate venue and date from the list below. If you require more information, please e-mail events@jupiter-merlin-roadshow.com.

Venue

Please select a venue.

Your details

Valid title is required.
Valid first name is required.
Valid last name is required.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter a valid telephone number.
Valid Job title is required.
Valid company name is required.
Valid company postcode is required.